President: Sheila Turner 1975

Vice President: Megan Roberts (Lewis) 1952

Past President: Pam Hudson (Wilkins) MBE 1949

Hon. Secretary: Janet Gearing (Thompson) 1952 contact

Asst. Hon. Secretary: Jane Learmouth 1983

Asst. Minutes Secretary: Zandra O’Donnell (Edwards) 1957

Hon. Treasurer: Judith Harris (Hobbins) 1959

Asst. Hon. Treasurer: Mary Argent 1958

Joint Hatcham News Editors: Janet Gearing (Thompson) 1952 and Ann Riley (Hughes) 1976

Committee Members:

Liz Harris 1976

Jennifer Leath (Bacon) 1958

Mig Wyeth 1966

Lis Batteson (co-opted) 1974

Jean Bridges (Butterfield) 1956

Maurice (Bob) Nason 1950

Kim Barlow (co-opted) 1998 – 201

Old Askean Representatives:

Dennis Johnson 1953

Archive Researcher:

Helena Butcher 1960

Hatcham Association 500 Club:

Chairman: Pam Hudson (Wilkins) 1949

Joint Treasurers: Megan Roberts (Lewis) 1952 and Jan Newstead (Newman) 1963

Connolly Memorial & Hatcham Helping Funds

Chairman: Pam Hudson (Wilkins) 1949

Hon. Sec./Treasurer: Annette German (Filmer) 1957

Website Manager: Yvette Lamidey 1976 contact

The year showing after people’s names is the year in which the members left the school and the names in brackets denotes the members’ names  when at school.